Skip links


Pridwin is managed by the Headmaster and his Executive Team. The Headmaster is responsible for all operational matters and reports directly to the Board of Governors. The Board of Governors is elected by the parent body every three years to provide oversight of the school.

Motlatsi Mutlanyane (Chairman)

Ross Grimley (Executive Headmaster)

Zeyn Ismail

Joanne Glendinning (Deputy Head: Head of Junior School and Academics)

Mdu Ndlovu (Deputy Head : Operations, Transformation, Diversity and Belonging)

Tendai Jangara

Michael Thiel

Lisa Jarvis

Emile Malan

Thabo Ntseare

Mary-Lyn Raath

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.